Contact Us

 

 

The Mill Valley Recreation Department is located at 180 Camino Alto,Mill Valley, CA 94941. You may reach us via phone at 415-383-1370, via fax at 415-383-1377 or via general delivery email at recreate@cityofmillvalley.org.

Recreation Department Staff Directory

Name Title Ext Email
Sean McGrew Interim Arts & Recreation Director 4702 smcgrew@cityofmillvalley.org
Lauren Buchholz Senior Administrative Aide - Recreation 4720 lbuchholz@cityofmillvalley.org
Risa De Ferrari Interim Business Services Supervisor 4706 rgdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
David Dubin Administrative Aide - Communication & Outreach 4719 ddubin@cityofmillvalley.org
Annie Bricca Recreation Supervisor - Facilities 4704 abricca@cityofmillvalley.org
Jeniann Hodash Program Coordinator - Facilities 4760 jhodash@cityofmillvalley.org
Elizabeth Oku Interim Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Fitness 4722 eoku@cityofmillvalley.org
Molly Given Program Supervisor - Youth & Teen 4705 mgiven@cityofmillvalley.org
Risa De Ferrari Program Supervisor - Community Services 4703   rgdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
Yuki Sano Program Coordinator - Enrichment/Seniors 4768 ysano@cityofmillvalley.org
Gus Sandage Program Coordinator - Teens/Seniors 4709 gsandage@cityofmillvalley.org