Contact Us

 

The Mill Valley Recreation Department is located at 180 Camino Alto,Mill Valley, CA 94941. You may reach us via phone at 415-383-1370, via fax at 415-383-1377 or via general delivery email at recreate@cityofmillvalley.org.

For the Mill Valley Community Support Line, Click Here.

Recreation Department Staff Directory

Name Title Ext Email
Sean McGrew Interim Arts & Recreation Director 4702 smcgrew@cityofmillvalley.org
Lauren Buchholz Senior Administrative Aide - Recreation 4720 lbuchholz@cityofmillvalley.org
Vera De Ferrari Business Services Supervisor 4706 vdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
David Dubin Administrative Aide - Communication & Outreach 4719 ddubin@cityofmillvalley.org
Annie Bricca Recreation Supervisor - Facilities 4704 abricca@cityofmillvalley.org
Jeniann Hodash Program Coordinator - Facilities 4760 jhodash@cityofmillvalley.org
Elizabeth Oku Interim Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Fitness 4722 eoku@cityofmillvalley.org
Joshua Cantu Interim Recreation Coordinator - Aquatics 4722 aquaticlead@cityofmillvalley.org
Molly Given Program Supervisor - Youth & Teen 4705 mgiven@cityofmillvalley.org
Yuki Sano Program Coordinator - Enrichment 4768 ysano@cityofmillvalley.org
Gus Sandage Program Coordinator - Teens 4709 gsandage@cityofmillvalley.org
Risa De Ferrari Program Supervisor - Community Services 4703 rdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
Deb Callaway Program Coordinator - Seniors 4707 dcallaway@cityofmillvalley.org
April Frost Program Coordinator - Arts 4711 afrost@cityofmillvalley.org
Peter Torre Building Maintenance Supervisor 4846 ptorre@cityofmillvalley.org
Joe Folan Building Maintenance Worker 4846 jfolan@cityofmillvalley.org