Contact Us

 

The Mill Valley Recreation Department is located at 180 Camino Alto,Mill Valley, CA 94941. You may reach us via phone at 415-383-1370, via fax at 415-383-1377 or via general delivery email at recreate@cityofmillvalley.org.

Recreation Department Staff Directory

 Name Title Ext Email
Jenny Rogers Director of Recreation 4701 jrogers@cityofmillvalley.org
Sean McGrew Superintendent of Recreation and Community Services 4702  smcgrew@cityofmillvalley.org
Lauren Buchholz Administrative Aide - Recreation   4720 lbuchholz@cityofmillvalley.org
Vera De Ferrari  Accounting Analyst 4706   vdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
Annie Bricca Recreation Supervisor - Facilities 4704 abricca@cityofmillvalley.org
Kat Reisinger Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Fitness 4714 kreisinger@cityofmillvalley.org
Molly Given Program Supervisor 4705 mgiven@cityofmillvalley.org
Risa DeFerrari Program Supervisor 4703 rdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
Peter Torre Building Maintenance Supervisor 4846 ptorre@cityofmillvalley.org
 Joe Folan Building Maintenance Worker 4846 jfolan@cityofmillvalley.org
Deb Callaway Program Coordinator - Seniors   4707 dcallaway@cityofmillvalley.org
Gus Sandage Program Coordinator - Teens  4709 gsandage@cityofmillvalley.org
Kathryn Yost Program Coordinator - Arts  4711  kyost@cityofmillvalley.org
Jeren Seibel Program Coordinator - Aquatics  4722 jseibel@cityofmillvalley.org
Gabe Marino Facilities Coordinator   gmarino@cityofmillvalley.org
Yuki Sano Program Coordinator - Enrichment   ysano@cityofmillvalley.org