Contact Us

 

The Mill Valley Recreation Department is located at 180 Camino Alto,Mill Valley, CA 94941. You may reach us via phone at 415-383-1370, via fax at 415-383-1377 or via general delivery email at recreate@cityofmillvalley.org.

Recreation Department Staff Directory

 Name Title Ext Email
Jenny Rogers Director of Recreation 4701 jrogers@cityofmillvalley.org
Sean McGrew Superintendent of Recreation and Community Services 4702  smcgrew@cityofmillvalley.org
Lauren Buchholz Administrative Aide - Recreation   4720 lbuchholz@cityofmillvalley.org
Vera De Ferrari  Accounting Analyst 4706   vdeferrari@cityofmillvalley.org
John Murphy
Recreation Supervisor - Facilities 4704 jmurphy@cityofmillvalley.org
Kat Reisinger Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Fitness 4714 kreisinger@cityofmillvalley.org
Lisa Johnson Recreation Supervisor - Programs 4705 ljohnson@cityofmillvalley.org
Patty McCulley Recreation Supervisor - Programs 4703 pmcculley@cityofmillvalley.org
Steve Wilgenbush Building Maintenance Supervisor 4846 swilgenbush@cityofmillvalley.org
 Joe Folan Building Maintenance Worker 4846 jfolan@cityofmillvalley.org
Deb Callaway Program Coordinator - Seniors   4707 dcallaway@cityofmillvalley.org
Gus Sandage Program Coordinator - Teens  4709 gsandage@cityofmillvalley.org
Kathryn Yost Program Coordinator - Arts  4711  kyost@cityofmillvalley.org
Steven Cortes Program Coordinator - Aquatics  4722 scortes@cityofmillvalley.org
Linda Love Administrative Aide - Aquatics & Fitness  4719 llove@cityofmillvalley.org